Colin Braun

Dale Coyne Racing is the only team yet to name its driver lineup for the 2024 NTT INDYCAR SERIES season, but DCR revealed Feb. 25 the two drivers who will test its Honda-powered machines Feb. 26-27 at Sebring (Florida) International Raceway.

NTT INDYCAR SERIES veteran Jack Harvey will drive the No. 18 Honda on Monday, Feb. 26, with sports car champion Colin Braun behind the wheel of the No. 51 Honda on Tuesday, Feb. 27.

Harvey, 30, has competed in the NTT INDYCAR SERIES since 2017, with full-time drives since 2020. He drove for Meyer Shank Racing in 2020-21, moving to Rahal Letterman Lanigan Racing in 2022-23. RLL released Harvey with three races remaining last season.

English driver Harvey has made 79 INDYCAR SERIES starts, with a best finish of third on the Indianapolis Motor Speedway road course in May 2019.

Braun, 35, has been a standout in North American sports car racing for more than a decade. He won the IMSA Prototype Challenge class championship in 2014 and 2015 and the LMP3 class title in 2022, all with CORE Autosport.

Texas native Braun also was a member of the Meyer Shank Racing team that claimed overall victory in the 2023 Rolex 24 At Daytona, joining Indianapolis 500 winners Helio Castroneves and Simon Pagenaud and current NTT INDYCAR SERIES rookie Tom Blomqvist on the top step of the podium for MSR.

The versatile Braun also has made starts in the NASCAR Xfinity Series and Craftsman Truck Series, and in the Global Rallycross Championship.

All INDYCAR SERIES teams are expected to test Monday and Tuesday at Sebring in the final tune-up for the season-opening Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg presented by RP Funding on March 10.